ABOUT US

We are eastern Canada’s only locally
owned and operated full service film production equipment​
  providing technical gear for the film and television industry with friendly service.

Meet the Crew

Avatar 83
Serge Morin
Owner - Halifax / Moncton

Serge@equifilm.ca
 
Avatar 93
Trevor Jones
AP/AR - Moncton/Halifax

Trevor@equifilm.ca
 
Avatar 89
Trevor Myers
Rentals - Halifax 

tmyers@equifilm.ca
 
Avatar 85
Gilles
Rentals- Moncton

gilles@equifilm.ca
 
Avatar 106
Chelsea Innes
Rentals - Halifax 

chelsea@equifilm.ca
 
Avatar 94
Chris
Rentals - Halifax 

chris@equifilm.ca
 

Headshots of our actual faces 
COMING SOON

OUR LASTEST
COMMERCIAL